Share

The Central Office team

Postmail address

CIGRE

International Council on Large Electric Systems

21, rue d'Artois
75008 Paris - FRANCE
Tel : + 33 1 53 89 12 90 - Fax. +33 1 53 89 12 99

CIGRE map (pdf, 291kB)

Website issues

Connection problems to CIGRE website, please click here

Secretary General

Philippe Adam
philippe.adam@cigre.org

Assistant to Secretary General / Relations with Governing Bodies

Rachel Mahon
rachel.mahon@cigre.org

Communications, Webmastering & Advertising

Estelle Tijou
estelle.tijou@cigre.org

Session & Symposium Papers Processing

Sylvie Bourneuf
sylvie.bourneuf@cigre.org

Membership, Relations with National Committees and Members

Christiane Ounissi
membership@cigre.org

Accounting, Finance & Human Resources

Marie-Christine Gracia
accounting@cigre.org

Accounting, Event Registrations

Vicky Weiss
registrations@cigre.org

Electra & Publications

Cathy O'Rourke
edition@cigre.org