Events > Past events
.
Thu 14 July 2022 to Thu 21 July 2022 / Other Events
20th APUA Congress - ASEA
More>
Mon 20 June 2022 to Mon 20 June 2022 / Webinar
Recommendations for mechanical testing of submarine cables for dynamic applications - TB 862 - SC B1
More>
Mon 20 June 2022 to Tue 21 June 2022 / Other Events
14th DEMSEE
More>
Tue 10 May 2022 to Wed 11 May 2022 / Conference
4th CIDER - Conference on the Integration of Distributed Energy Resources - CIGRE Australia
More>
Wed 20 April 2022 to Wed 20 April 2022 / Webinar
Sheath Bonding systems of AC transmission cables - CIGRE
More>
Sun 03 April 2022 to Fri 08 April 2022 / Symposium
Kyoto Symposium 2022 - CIGRE Japan
More>
Thu 20 January 2022 to Thu 20 January 2022 / Webinar
Electric Power Utilities' Cybersecurity for Contingency Operations - CIGRE Academy Webinar
More>
Tue 30 November 2021 to Tue 30 November 2021 / Webinar
Maintenance of HV cable systems - Working Group B1.60
More>
Mon 29 November 2021 to Thu 02 December 2021 / Regional meeting
The 3rd SEERC Conference 2021 - CIGRE SEERC
More>
Sun 21 November 2021 to Wed 24 November 2021 / Symposium
CIGRE Symposium - Slovenian National Committee & SC B5 & B2 (lead), A1, A2, A3, B1, B3, B4, C3 & D1
More>