Events > Past events
Thu 22 July 2021 to Thu 22 July 2021 / Webinar
Guide to Procedures for Estimating Lightning Performance of Transmission Lines_ New Aspects - SC C4
More>
Mon 21 June 2021 to Thu 24 June 2021 / Other Events
CIRED 2021 - Call for papers - CIRED
More>
Mon 21 June 2021 to Thu 24 June 2021 / Other Events
CIRED 2021 - CIRED
More>
Wed 16 June 2021 to Wed 16 June 2021 / Webinar
Network Protection Performance Audits - CIGRE
More>
Mon 07 June 2021 to Mon 07 June 2021 / Webinar
System & Grid Planning approaches in age of Renewable Energy and Storage growth - the Euro-Mediterranean experience - CIGRE Israel
More>
Fri 04 June 2021 to Fri 04 June 2021 / Webinar
Offshore generation cables connections - CIGRE
More>
Tue 18 May 2021 to Wed 26 May 2021 / Webinar
Transformer Reliability Webinar - CIGRE Australia
More>
Tue 04 May 2021 to Tue 04 May 2021 / Webinar
Guide for electromagnetic transient studies involving VSC converters - SC B4
More>
Wed 21 April 2021 to Wed 21 April 2021 / Webinar
Smart Cities – A Collaborative event between CIGRE UK & CIGRE Germany - CIGRE UK & CIGRE Germany
More>
Mon 12 April 2021 to Mon 12 April 2021 / Webinar
Impact of Battery Energy Storage Systems (BESS) on Distribution Networks - CIGRE Israel
More>