1 1 1 0

Next Generation Network Significant Contribution Award



In 2021 :


  • Jens HETTLER (Switzerland)
  • Christopher MERTZ (The United States of America)
  • Vinay SEWDIEN (The Netherlands)



 In 2020 :


  • Stefie CRAY (Germany)
  • Stanislav EROSHENKO (The Russian Federation)
  • Andreas KUBIS (Germany)
  • Tara-Lee McARTHUR (Australia)
  • Amanda OLSON (The United States of America)

Welcome to the world of CIGRE


Welcome to the world of CIGRE

Introducing the authoritative source

CIGRE authoritative source of power system technical reference information

Why Join



Join CIGRE for power system expertise



  •  Collaborate with experts from across the whole power system


  •  Access perspectives and peers from every corner of the globe.


  •  Unlimited free access to e-cigre.org


  •  Free access to ELECTRA


Be prepared for the future! More >